SavourThe Flavours

       A Culinary Walking Tour of Orangeville


 ​​​​​​​​​2019  Tour Dates 
StatusBook Your Tour 
Saturday, May 11, 20197 SPOTS AVAILABLE
 BOOKING CLOSED 
Saturday, June 8, 2019SOLD OUT! BOOKING CLOSED 
Saturday, June 22, 2019SOLD OUT! BOOKING CLOSED 
Saturday, July 6, 2019SOLD OUT!
 BOOKING CLOSED 
Saturday, August 10, 2019
1 SPOT AVAILABLE

 BOOKING CLOSED

 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
SOLD OUT! BOOKING CLOSED 
Saturday, September 7, 2019
SOLD OUT!
 BOOKING CLOSED 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
SOLD OUT! BOOKING CLOSED 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2 SPOTS AVAILABLE
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
SOLD OUT! 
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019

SOLD OUT!

  


  
    
 GIFT CERTIFICATES FOR 20191 CERTIFICATE = TOUR FOR 2